At the Department of Clinical Pharmacology of TMA, the departmental stage of the meeting of the student scientific society was held.

The works submitted for consideration by the jury, chaired by student council member Abdurakhmon Bakhromov and head of the department Yakubov A.V., were listened to and evaluated. The places were distributed as follows: 1st place in the nomination “Student speaker” was awarded to Akbar Sobirov, 1st place in the nomination “The most successful student” was awarded to Madina Omonova, 1st place in the nomination “Best student researcher” was awarded to Diyora Tursunboeva. These participants are recommended to participate in the following stages. The rest of the participants also received well-deserved places and diplomas of participants.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.